Directorio telefónico

  • Dirección Administrativa

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Colegio Alcaravanes 3860720
    Néstor Iván Echeverry Sánchez Director Administrativo 114 gerenciacorporacion@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Miriam Villegas Contadora 109 tesoreria@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Luz Mary Cano Benjumea Auxiliar Contable 109 tesoreria@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Diana Patricia Botero Molina Secretaria Administrativa 114 recepcion@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Dirección Docente

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Nelcy Correa Ospina Rectora 110 rectoria@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Margarita Galeano Brand Coordinadora Académica 108 coordinacion@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Ana Milena Muñoz Mazo Coordinadora de Convivencia 119 coordinacion.convivencia@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Rosemberg Franco Orrego Psicoorientador 106 psicologia@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Mary Luz Gil Valencia Secretaria Académica 110 secretaria@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Lengua Castellana

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Diana Lucía Piedrahíta Carvajal Docente Lengua Castellana 3860720 diana.piedrahita@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Cindy Tatiana Quintero Meneses Docente Lengua Castellana 102 tatiana.quintero@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Matemáticas

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    José Manuel Builes Monsalve Docente Matemáticas 102 jose.builes@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Julio César Hernández Fonnegra Docente de Física 112 julio.hernandez@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Lengua Extranjera

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Ana María Vásquez Cardona Docente de Inglés 3860720 ana.vasquez@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Cindy Stephanie Ospina Goez Docente de Inglés 3860720 stephanie.ospina@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Artes

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Maira Alejandra Vargas Roldán Docente de Teatro 3860720 maira.vargas@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Isabel Cristina Durango Ruiz Docente de Música 3860720 isabel.durango@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Kelly Yuliana Agudelo Castañeda Docente de Artes Plásticas 3860720 kelly.agudelo@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Jhonatan Ochoa Henao Docente de Artes Plásticas 3860720 jhonatan.ochoa@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Ciencias Naturales

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Yacely Palacios Córdoba Docente de Ciencias Naturales- Primaria 3860720 yacely.palacios@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Yeraldin Johana Vélez Taborda Docente de Ciencias Naturales 102 yeraldin.velez@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Valentín Uribe Vásquez Docente de Química 102 valentin.uribe@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Ciencias Sociales

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Jerónimo Cano Calle Docente de Sociales 3860720 jeronimo.cano@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Esteban Chancy Brun Docente de Sociales 102 esteban.chancy@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Juan Sebastián López Morales Docente de Filosofía 102 sebastian.lopez@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Educación Física

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Daniela Heredia Rúa Docente de Educación Física 3860720 daniela.heredia@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Apoyo

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Lina María Henao Botero Docente de Apoyo 105 lina.henao@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Sandra Milena Flórez Benjumea Docente de Apoyo 105 sandra.florez@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Preescolar

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Laura Sofía Bustamante Vélez Docente de Básica Primaria 102 laura.bustamante@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Básica Primaria

    Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo
    Marisol García Reinoso Docente de Básica Primaria 3860403 marisol.garcia@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Alexandra Gaviria Builes Docente de Básica Primaria 102 alexandra.gaviria@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co
    Laura Flórez Hincapié Docente de Inglés 3860720 laura.florez@colegioalcaravanes.edu.co